Single-Serve Coffeemakers: Another Recession Paradox – Edward Tenner – Business – The Atlantic

Single-Serve Coffeemakers: Another Recession Paradox – Edward Tenner – Business – The Atlantic.

Who has one of these single-serve coffee makers?  I like the concept when I go to a waiting room or a meeting; mainly because it’s cleaner and seems more sanitary.  But not sure if I would personally want one. I thought I did when they first came out, but nothing beats scooping out a few heaping mounds of my favorite Community Coffee and waiting for that delicious smell to overwhelm my kitchen and ultimately, my entire house.  Ahhhh, coffee.  The smell alone is invigorating.

One thought on “Single-Serve Coffeemakers: Another Recession Paradox – Edward Tenner – Business – The Atlantic

  1. Pingback: How can weLast in the age of i ? « Mental Health Food

Leave a Reply

