Happiness is…

Happy Sunday morning y’all! Just taking a moment to thank God for ALL his blessings!

Today happiness is:

* a good cup of hazelnut flavored coffee (no sugar but lots of cream…I’m working on decreasing my sugar intake)

*sweet strawberries and a ripe banana

*knowing that God has my back no matter what comes my way.

*feeling optimistic that I will eventually find the perfect career opportunity for me

Did I mention being happy about my coffee? Hope everyone has a fantastic day! WHAT ARE YOU HAPPY FOR TODAY?

20130623-093522.jpg

One thought on “Happiness is…

Leave a Reply

